About Us - Operational Zones

The WWHSHL has four geographically-oriented zones to facilitate League operations. Currently, the Zones are responsible for the coordination of League events - All Star Day and Playoffs. To facilitate this, in each season on a rotating basis, one zone will form a Zone Committee consisting of one member from each team in that zone (ideally the manager); and one of these members would serve as Committee Chair and as a member of the League Executive, liaising between the two groups.


  • Zone 1: Beliveau Barracudas, CJS Olympiens, CSLR Renards, Dakota Lancers, Glenlawn Lions, JH Bruns Broncos, Lorette Scorpions, TCI
  • Zone 2: FRC Centurions, Kelvin Clippers, SJR Eagles, St. Mary’s Flames, Sanford Sabres, VMC Trojans
  • Zone 3: CSHC Huskies, Garden City Gophers, KE Reivers, Oak Park Raiders, PCI Saints, River East Kodiaks, Shaftesbury Titans, Westwood Warriors
  • Zone 4: CPET Canadiennnes, Miles Mac Buckeyes, Murdoch MacKay Clansmen, Selkirk Royals, Springfield Sabres, Steinbach Sabres, WKC Wolverines

Seasonal Zone Committees:

Season Zone Committee Chair
2017-18 Zone 1 Lynne Serenne-Habeck, CJS Olympiens
2018-19 Zone 2 Colin Wolfe, VMC Trojans
2019-20 Zone 3

Erin Johnsrud, CSHC Huskies

2020-21 Zone 4  


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.